web analytics

Album Tracklist: K Camp – Only Way Is Up

k camp

K Camp gives us a look at his new album cover art for Only Way is Up Due out September 4th. The album will feature appearances from Jeremih, T.I., Yo Gotti, French Montana, Bun B, Snoop Dogg and more. Take a look at the official tracklist below and listen to a new track ‘Till I Die’ featuring T.I.

Album tracklist: K Camp – Only Way Is Up

1. Change (Feat. Jeremih)
2. Till I Die (Feat. T.I.)
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Money I Made (Feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. Comfortable
10. Bitches N That Coupe (Feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control

Deluxe Edition:
14. Let’s Get Money (Feat. CyHi)
15. 1Hunnid (Feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (Feat. Marian)